Councillors

Ontario Curling Council

Board of Directors

OCC Chair Gerry Sundwall gsundwall@ontcurl.com
Secretary/Treasurer David Blair dblair@oncurl.com
OCC Councillor Dave Cutler dave.cutler@curlnoca.ca
OCC Councillor David Massey dmassey@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor Carmelinda Del Conte cdelconte@ontcurl.com
OCC Councillor Julie Seim julie.seim@curlnoca.ca
OCC Councillor Kevin Goheen kgoheen@ontcurl.com

The Ontario Curling Council appreciates the work of its volunteer Board of Directors. For the 2023-2024 season, our Council is made up of the following people:

Scroll to Top