Ontario Curling Council

Board of Directors

The Ontario Curling Council appreciates the work of its volunteer Board of Directors. For the 2023-2024 season, our Council is made up of the following people:

OCC Chair Gerry Sundwall
Secretary/Treasurer David Blair
OCC Councillor Dave Cutler
OCC Councillor David Massey
OCC Councillor Margot Shepherd-Spurgeon
OCC Councillor Julie Seim
OCC Councillor Kevin Goheen
Scroll to Top